LOTD: September 30, 2017

I used a lot of new (to me) products in this look! I’ve really been having fun with this NYX palette lately. It has a great set of colors that combine to make a ton of beautiful looks. Another new product that I used in this look are the Too Faced Peach Perfect Foundation, which I really enjoyed using. It has a nice finish and is long-lasting. The NudeStix Concealer has about medium coverage but doesn’t blend super easily. Finally, Becca Champagne Pop is a beautiful highlight which I’ve been getting a lot of use out of since I purchased it. 

IMG_1721.JPG

What I used on my face:
e.l.f. Makeup Mist & Set
L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer 
Too Faced Peach Perfect Comfort Matte Foundation (Porcelain)
Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller (Light/Medium)
NudeStix Concealer Pencil (Medium)
e.l.f. Contouring Bronzing Cream (St. Lucia)
Rimmel London Stay Matte Long Lasting Pressed Powder (004 Sandstorm)
e.l.f. High Definition Undereye Setting Powder
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit – Surreal Light (combined blushes) 
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder (Ethereal Light)
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
Becca Champagne Pop! 

What I used on my eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer
Maybelline Color Tattoo Metal (70 Barely Branded)
NYX Happy Birthday Palette (#4, #3, #7, #9)
Eyeko Skinny Liquid Eyeliner (Black)
Curled lashes with e.l.f. Eyelash Curler
L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga (Blackest Black)
L’Oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Volume Building Mascara

Other products that I used:
Chella Tantalizing Taupe Eyebrow Color
Maybelline Great Lash Mascara (Clear – on the brows)
Burt’s Bees Wild Cherry Moisturizing Lip Balm
ColourPop Liquid Matte Lipstick (Baracuda)  

One thought on “LOTD: September 30, 2017

Leave a Reply

