Catching Up

14237598_10210770631568141_2248161466270979281_n

Yikes! It’s been a while. With graduating from college and moving (twice!), I’ve been extremely busy the last few months. Recently I’ve been getting back into makeup and trying some fun new looks.

I will be updating the blog with things I’ve done including outfits, makeup looks, reviews, and my personal favorite…how I made my own graduation dress! Keep an eye out for a lot of fun posts coming :)

My anticipated schedule will be continuing with Polyvore Mondays, posts on Wednesdays and Fridays, and extra fun things once in a while in between.

I’m happy to be back!

Leave a Reply

