Polyvore Monday: Thriftshop

This Friday, Sigma Kappa has a date night with the theme “Thriftshop.” I’m not sure which route I’m going to take it yet – tacky or cute. I know it is meant to be tacky, but I’ve actually found that if you search hard enough, you can find really cute things for a great deal in a thriftshop.
Personally, I think this sweatshirt is hilarious. However, to keep the outfit from going full on tacky, I added some trendy distressed jeans and cute jewelry. Finally, a marble phone case – those are all the rage right now.
Thriftshop

 


Short crop top
popmap.com

Boohoo torn jeans
boohoo.com

Black bootie boots
$52ย –ย withchic.com

Tech accessory
uniqfind.com

Leave a Reply

