Polyvore Monday: Back to School

When you’re a fashion major, everyone dresses to impress the first few weeks of school – sometimes even the whole semester! (If you’re in college, you’ll know how shocking this is.) Although usually I prefer to be a little more comfortable while going to class, I want to get dressed up for my last first day of class EVER.
I’m loving this classic black and white look, and the lipstick adds the perfect pop of color. The booties are stylish yet would still be suitable for walking to class. I adore the femininity of the lace paired with the ripped up jeans, and the leather backpack adds just a bit more edge. Finally, I had to give a shout out to my favorite designer – Oscar de la Renta – with the earrings.  Back to School

 


A L C lace top
intermixonline.com

River Island skinny jeans
riverisland.com

Mini bag
popmap.com

Andrea Fohrman band ring
net-a-porter.com

Lancôme lancome lipstick
saksfifthavenue.com

Leave a Reply

