OOTD: Kristen’s Cheer Christmas Party

On Saturday, Kristen, my mom, and I went to her Christmas cheerleading party. It was a lot of fun to see my old coach, and it brought back a lot of good memories! All of the senior cheerleaders received tiaras to wear at their senior night, and they’re so beautiful! Times certainly have changed…mine was fuzzy and pink! Haha

I didn’t realize quite how cold it was when I got dressed before leaving, but luckily most of the party was inside. I wore a simple black halter dress and added a chambray shirt over it to keep me warm (HA). I put on a Christmas scarf to keep my outfit festive (you can learn about how I made it here). I wanted to wear heels to dress it up a little, so I pulled out these perfect taupe ones that are extremely comfortable to walk in. Finally, I added some simple jewelry and grabbed a small black purse to complete my look.

Where to find my outfit:
Dress – Target
Heels – Target
Chambray shirt – Old Navy
Purse – Michael Kors (similar linked)
Ring – Old Navy
Scarf – Made by me :) 
Stud earrings – Piercing Pagoda
Knot earrings – Tiffany and Co.

Where to find Kristen’s outfit:
Dress – Macy’s
Necklace – Kohl’s
Boot socks – Target
Boots – Target
Ring – James Avery
Tiara – Altar’d State

Leave a Reply

