Polyvore Monday: Deck the Halls

Today is my last day of classes before finals start, so it’s all about staying cozy while studying. However, everyone usually goes out to celebrate the last day of classes. Although I will probably be in my room writing an obnoxiously long report, I thought I would still create a fancy set for fun! This blue sweater looks extremely comfortable to me, and it’s something that can be worn during the day then dressed up at night. Distressed jeans are extremely popular right now, so I had to add those in to vary the shades of blue and give the outfit a little trendiness. These beautiful shoes would go perfectly with this outfit for a nice dinner out. The earrings dress up the plain sweater a bit more, and the purse is great to carry all your belongings. During busy weeks like this one, I don’t go anywhere without my planner and something to work on. Finally, I topped it off with a Givenchy perfume because good scents are meant to make people happier and more productive. Deck the Halls

 


Paisie oversized sweater
$105 – silkfred.com

Tommy Hilfiger distressed jeans
$195 – veryexclusive.co.uk

Verali evening shoes
$60 – styletread.com.au

SOREL tote handbag
backcountry.com

Givenchy fragrance
saksfifthavenue.com

Leave a Reply

