Polyvore Monday: Sigma Kappa Semi-Formal 2016

I’m planning on wearing a black romper to my last semi-formal this Thursday, so I set out to find a cute one on Polyvore to inspire my look. I think I want to wear mine with gold or nude heels, and these Valentino ones are perfect. The clutch and earrings are complimentary pops of gold, and the red lipstick ties it all together. Sigma Kappa Semi-Formal 2016

 


Topshop jump suit
$45 – topshop.com

Valentino leather shoes
orchardmile.com

Charlotte Olympia clutch
$1,500 – mytheresa.com

Leave a Reply

