Covergirl Ink It! Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner in Black Ink


I really enjoyed using Covergirl Ink It! Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner in Black Ink. It’s a very soft eyeliner, so it goes on very easily. I love this because when I’m holding a mirror to apply my eyeliner, I need to be able to do it with one hand, and this eyeliner made that possible.

It has good staying power but can be smudged initially to look smokey. You don’t have to sharpen it, which I love because I don’t always carry my sharpener around. I usually go over my waterline twice to get the most opaque line possible.

This eyeliner lasts a long time because you barely need to apply pressure to get color. I highly suggest it if you want a no maintenance eyeliner. My mom also really likes it, and we will both likely repurchase it at some point.

Price: $7.49 at Ulta

Rating: A

img_2313

Leave a Reply

