OOTD: October 07, 2016

I’m loving that I can start wearing my jeans again! I spent the day and night on Friday showing Emily around Athens, and this outfit worked for both scenes. I decided to go with a tank top to keep myself cool, and I layered a flyaway over it to give the outfit more interest and detail. I’m not one to follow fashion “rules,” so I wore my favorite white jeans. I bought these sandals back at the beginning of high school, but luckily for me they’ve come back into style! The only jewelry I wore was the every popular suede wrap necklace.

Where to find it:
Tank top – Kohl’s
Jeans – Target
Sandals – Rack Room Shoes (linked similar shoes)
Flyaway – Papaya
Necklace – TransientSouls on Etsy
Fitbit Charge HR – Fitbit.com 
Stud earrings – Piercing Pagoda
Knot earrings – Tiffany and Co. 
Purse – Michael Kors (similar linked)

Leave a Reply

