Review: Bath & Body Works “A Thousand Wishes” Body Lotion and Wash

Bath & Body Works Body Lotion and Wash in A Thousand Wishes has an amazing scent! They have notes of champagne, peonies, and almond. I will definitely purchase it again because it has become of my favorites from there.

I used them both at the same time, and they left my skin smelling great after every use. My skin also always feels soft and hydrated.

The soap suds up nicely, and the lotion soaks in almost immediately. I never have to wait a really long time before getting dressed in fear of it getting all over my clothes. It also doesn’t feel greasy or sticky, which I love.

The only complaint I have is that the lotion ran out about a month before the soap, but that could just be an error on my part. Overall I definitely recommend these products!

Price: $12.50 each at Bath & Body Works

Overall rating: A+

Leave a Reply

