Ulta Haul August 2016

I went to Ulta over the weekend to use some gift cards, and I got some great things!

One of my favorite lipstick formulas is Too Faced La Creme Color Drenched Lip Cream. I’ve owned Pink Chocolate for a while, and I decided to purchase Sugar Daddy. Sugar Daddy is a really nice nude color that is perfect for my skin tone, which is great because I actually didn’t own a nude lipstick (this is shocking). These sell for $22, and they are worth every penny. They’re SO comfortable on the lips, and they last a really long time.

It’s my mom’s birthday month, so she let me have her freebie since I missed mine back in December. This is actually a really nice birthday gift from Ulta because Urban Decay Eyeshadowsย retail for $19. The color I got is Midnight Cowboy, and it’s really beautiful.ย 

Finally, I bought the Tarte Tartelette 2 In Bloom Clay Eyeshadow Palette. This was a big deal for me because this is my first high-end eyeshadow palette that isn’t Urban Decay! This palette retails for $45, and so far I’m loving it. The colors are extremely pigmented and super easy to blend.ย 

I definitely recommend everything I got; I’m really enjoying using all of them! They all are very good quality and were worth the purchase.ย 

Leave a Reply

