Review: Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes

I really like the Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes. Simple is still my favorite just because these you have to rub a little harder to remove mascara. However, the Neutrogena ones are still good, and I will probably repurchase them in the future.

 

They easily remove face makeup. It leaves a bit of an oily residue, so I always use a toner and moisturizer after. However, this doesn’t bother me as I usually do that anyway.

These are not great for traveling because the sticky part didn’t want to stay. I bought a container to keep the next package in while traveling, so it’s not a huge problem. The Neutrogena wipes remove all makeup pretty well, and I would recommend them.

Price: $6.99 at Ulta

Overall rating: B

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

