Buxom Mascara is one of my all-time favorite mascaras. It’s volumizing and lengthening, and it is beautiful paired with other mascaras and on its own.

There is absolutely no smudging or flaking, even when the tube gets really old. The tube also lasted an extremely long time, so it’s definitely worth the money. I love the wand – the way it’s shaped really works well for coating every lash and separates the lashes nicely.

I have already repurchased and will definitely continue to. I love to use Buxom Macara after curling my lashes for seven seconds. I highly recommend this mascara to everyone. I think everyone will enjoy it because it’s not too wet or dry.

Price: $20.00 at Sephora

Overall rating: A+

Buxom Mascara was used in all of these looks: 

Leave a Reply

