Review: Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Foaming Scrub

IMG_6958

I really love the Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash in Pink Grapefruit. It’s gentle enough for every day, yet it really cleans my face. I’m usually not the biggest fan of the scent of grapefruit, but I really enjoy the scent of this product!

This face wash is not too abrasive, yet it does exfoliate really well. It even seems to reduce some of the oil my face produces, but it never dries out my skin. I usually use a little bigger than a pea size amount, so the tube lasts a long time. I also love using this product before I apply a face mask because I feel like it really helps the product seep in.

This is one of my favorite face washes, and I will definitely repurchase it. My sister loves it as well, and she has repurchased it several times. I know many people with different skin types who enjoy using this face wash, so I highly recommend it!

Price: $9.99 at Ulta

Rating: A+

 

 

Leave a Reply

