Review: LUSH Mask of Magnaminty 


I really love LUSH’s Mask of Magnaminty Face and Body Mask! It lasted me a really long time. I would actually recommend getting the smaller container because I couldn’t finish the big version before it expired. However, if you do masks frequently, the big container is probably a good idea because it’s more cost efficient.

I definitely recommend this mask. It feels great on, and it has a nice smell. It makes my skin look really healthy, and while taking it off, it exfoliates the skin. I always use it in the shower because it’s very messy to wash off. I usually do my masks in the shower though, so this wasn’t a big deal for me. I apply it after I wash my face, and I rinse it off at the end of my shower (this means I leave it on for about fifteen minutes).

 

I will repurchase in the future when I need a new mask, but I will definitely buy the small version. Usually LUSH face masks expire within a few weeks of purchase and need refrigeration, but Mask of Magnaminty is great because it is good for six months and you can keep it in your shower.

Price: $13.95-$25.95 at LUSH

Rating: A

Leave a Reply

