Review: Fresh Rose Floral Toner 


I got this Fresh Rose Floral Toner as a sample from Sephora. I always love when I can test products out with a deluxe size because it really tells you how well they work. I really love the scent; it smells very true to a rose, which is something that I’m very drawn to.

It makes my face feel clean, yet it doesn’t burn. It doesn’t even tingle at all. I know a lot of people will love this aspect, but I actually enjoy when a toner tingles because it makes me feel like it’s doing something good for my face (not scientifically true, but it’s a psychological thing).

I would definitely recommend this product to people with sensitive skin because it’s very gentle. I don’t love the bottle because it makes it difficult to control how much liquid comes out. However, it is the perfect size for traveling.

I will not repurchase this product because although it was good, it was not good enough to be worth the price when there are several other inexpensive toners that do a better job.

 

Price: $40.00 at Sephora

Rating: B

Leave a Reply

