Review: Bath & Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Body Lotion 


I love the scent of Bath & Body Works’ Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin body lotion – it’s the perfect balance of pumpkin and cinnamon! Usually I don’t like the smell of cinnamon, but this product smells great. This lotion is very moisturizing and absorbs quickly, which is a must for me. You don’t need very much to cover your whole body, so the bottles last a long time.

The formula isn’t too thin, but it’s not so thick that it takes a long time to apply. My favorite way to use this lotion is just after a shower. I will definitely repurchase this product in the fall! I recommend it to all pumpkin lovers. :)

 

Price: $12.50 at Bath & Body Works

Rating: A

Leave a Reply

