Review: Pantene Anti-Breakage Conditioner 

Pantene is by far my favorite conditioner brand, no matter which line it’s a part of. Pantene Anti-Breakage Conditioner works perfectly with my long, damage-prone hair. It always leaves it feeling soft and healthy. I can really tell a difference when I use this conditioner compared to other brands.

A few months ago I desperately needed a haircut, but this conditioner kept my hair looking great. It definitely moisturizes the dry, brittle ends of my hair and keeps it strong. I LOVE the scent of all the Pantene lines. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants their hair to feel soft and amazing!

 

I have repurchased this product many times and will continue to! It lasts an incredibly long time even though I use a lot daily. It actually makes a great mask too if you leave it all over your hair for twenty minutes and then rinse.

 

Price: $6.25 at Wal-Mart

Rating: A+

One thought on “Review: Pantene Anti-Breakage Conditioner 

Leave a Reply

