NOTW: “In A Flurry” by Sally Hanson Miracle Gel

This nail polish is beautiful! First, I used the Seacrest nail kit to make my nails smooth and shiny. Then I applied three coats of “In A Flurry” by Sally Hansen Miracle Gel. You’re supposed to only apply two coats, but I found that it wasn’t completely opaque. After three coats, it was definitely opaque, and I found that an extra coat didn’t affect the staying power negatively. The glitter is beautiful, and it wasn’t difficult to remove.

Leave a Reply

