Review: L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer 


I really love L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer. It illuminates the face beautifully without using pieces of glitter. It makes foundation last an incredibly long time, which is hard to do with an oily face like mine. The primer doesn’t break out my face, though I don’t have particularly sensitive skin.

It also doesn’t leave my face feeling oily when I first put it on like some primers do. More importantly, L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer reduces the amount of oil that shows on my face throughout the day. I highly recommend this product to everyone. It has looked beautiful on everyone that I’ve used it on.

The primer is especially perfect for during the summertime to give you a beautiful glow. Another way to use it is to mix the primer with your foundation to make your face glow without using highlighter. I have already repurchased this product, and I will definitely continue to.

Price: $12.99 at Ulta

Rating: A+

Leave a Reply

