NOTW: Sally Hansen Nail Strips in Flower Power

I think the print on these nail strips is so cute! I got these on sale for a dollar, which is an amazing deal because they usually run at about $10. Every time I’ve used this product, they’ve lasted about ten days, so I highly recommend them.

However, I would not recommend attempting to apply them without the wooden tool that comes with it. The process because immensely more difficult, and I accidentally tore a few.

I think they look beautiful, though! Each nail comes with extra material in case of mess ups. :)

Leave a Reply

