Review: e.l.f. High Definition Undereye Setting Powder


e.l.f. High Definition Undereye Setting Powder doesn’t add color, but it adds brightness. I first apply my undereye concealer, and I wait a few minutes to let it set. I apply this product over the concealer with my fingers. It doesn’t cake or cause fine lines, which is really great in a product like this.

 

It really sets the undereye area beautifully, and it makes the skin very soft. I highly recommend this setting powder. A little goes a long way, and the container lasted me an extremely long time. I’ve already repurchased it, and I will continue to. It’s a great product and value for such an inexpensive price.

 

Price: $3.00 at e.l.f.

Rating: A+

Leave a Reply

