Review: Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Triple Action Toner 

 

 I really love Neutrogena face products, especially the Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Toner. It definitely helps keep my face clear of breakouts. I’ve tried many different toners, but I always come back to this one. This was my third bottle of it, and I will definitely be repurchasing.

I think the toner has a really good scent, and it doesn’t smell like alcohol, which is great and unique for a toner. It doesn’t dry out my skin at all, but it does keep my oil under control. This toner is also great for sensitive skin. It really makes your skin feel clean and healthy. I would recommend this toner to everyone. Some of my friends have even started using it because it’s that good!

Price: $8.49 at Ulta

Rating: A+

Leave a Reply

