Review: Maybelline Dream Liquid Mousse 

I recommend Maybelline Dream Liquid Mousse Foundation for dry or normal skin. Although I absolutely love the flawless finish of it, it did not hold up well with my oil-prone skin. Because of this, I’m not sure that I’d repurchase it. It’s very smooth, has good coverage, and the color matches my summer skintone very well.

No matter what kind of skin you have, this foundation definitely needs to be set with a powder. If not, you look shiny, and not in the good “dewy” way. I wish it came in a squeeze bottle or really just a bottle without a pump because the last little bit was impossible to get out.

Overall, this wasn’t my favorite foundation, but I did enjoy using it.

Price: $8.99 at Ulta

Rating: B

Leave a Reply

