Review: Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller

IMG_6222

I absolutely LOVE Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller. It’s my favorite under eye product, and I’ve already repurchased it and will continue to. It has really good coverage and helps make me look awake when I’ve pulled all-nighters for school. You can wear it on its own or with a full face of makeup. If I’m going to wear one makeup product, this would be it because it makes such a difference on my face.

There is a very specific way that I use this product. I roll it under my eye, and I let it set for thirty (sometimes more) seconds before I pat it in with my ring finger. It lets the treatment work and gives better coverage. The treatment makes the under eye area feel really good, and I love that it’s actually working on improving my circles and not just covering them. I then let the concealer set again while I finish up my eye makeup. It does need to be set, and my favorite combination is the e.l.f. Undereye HD Setting Powder.

The staying power is very good and doesn’t cause any smearing of my eyeliner or mascara, which is a feat because I have really oily skin. I highly recommend this product to everyone! I use light to medium, but they do offer different shades.

Price: $12.99 at Ulta

Rating: A+

Leave a Reply

