Review: Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner

IMG_6324

I liked Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner, but it was not my favorite. I don’t think I’ll be repurchasing it, but it’s not bad. It did help clear up some breakouts on my shoulders, but I didn’t love the scent. It didn’t sting at all, but I like my toners to tingle a little more. My favorite part about this product is the cap because it made it extremely easy to get product.

I would recommend this product to people who like or need really gentle toners.

Price: $8.49 at Ulta

Rating: B-

Leave a Reply

