Review: Jergens Natural Glow Firming and Daily Moisturizer (Medium to Tan)

IMG_6358

I have repurchased Jergens Natural Glow Daily Firming Moisturizer many times throughout the years, and I will definitely continue to. It looks very natural and actually does help firm my skin, especially in the inner thigh area. I love using it in the winter as well to combat my paleness. It gives me a natural looking tan, and I’ve had friends ask me when I’ve been out in the sun. In the summer, it’s really great for enhancing your natural tan, or it’s a perfect way to fake that vacation look.

It doesn’t stain clothing at all and doesn’t stain my hands, which makes for a great and easy application. It doesn’t take too long to dry, which means it’s easy to put on in the morning after a shower. I highly recommend this product to everyone. It smells amazing, especially with the new formulation. I use the Medium to Tan kind, and it works perfectly for my skin tone. They also have light and dark versions available. The lotion is kind of thick, which I love, but you don’t need much to cover your whole body. Each tube lasts me a really long time.

Price: $9.99

Rating: A+

Leave a Reply

