Review: Simple Exfoliating Facial Wipes

IMG_7264

Out of all the ones I’ve tried, Simple is definitely one of my favorite remover brands. The wipes are always extremely moist, which removes makeup really quickly and easily.

I actually bought these exfoliating ones accidentally, but I’m really glad I did. One side of them is smooth, and the other side is exfoliating. I use the smooth side on my eyes, and the exfoliating side on my face. It feels like it not only takes the makeup off my face, but also cleans my face.

Simple Exfoliating Facial Wipes are greatΒ for sensitive skin, and theyΒ don’t sting at all like some others I’ve tried. I highly recommend this product, and I will definitely be repurchasing them!

 

Leave a Reply

