Review: Skintimate Moisturizing Shave Gel

IMG_6224

This shaving gel is by far my favorite! I’ve repurchased it countless times, and I will continue to do so. I tried some other brands just to mix it up, but I always come back to this one. This scent is the one I like best, but they’re all good!

Skintimate Moisturizing Shave Gel always leaves my legs feeling really smooth and soft. The best part about this product is that it prevents me from getting razor burn. I have very sensitive skin when it comes to shaving, and this brand’s shaving gels are theΒ onlyΒ ones that don’t leave me in pain, when used in combination with Schick Hydro Silk Razor.

I’ve found that it works the best if, after you lather it in your hands, you let it sit for about seven seconds before you put it on your legs. It applies thicker and gives a smoother shave when you wait!

Another thing that I love about this product is that it lasts for months, and I use mine every single day! It’s definitely a great quality product and a good deal.

I give this product anΒ A+, and I highly recommend it to everyone, especially those of you with sensitive skin like me!

Leave a Reply

