Did I Reach My Summer 2015 Goals?

Here is what I accomplished this summer:

  • Make A’s in both of my classes
    I made A’s in both drawing and accounting!
  • Organize my stuff into two sections: take home and keep for next year
  • Move out of my apartment
  • Get stuff for room at the Sigma Kappa house
  • Workout and get healthy!: Obviously this is still a work in progress, but I am definitely eating a  lot healthier now and have lost some weight!
  • Read ten books (City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare; The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken; After by Anna Todd; Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken; After We Collided by Anna Todd; After We Fell by Anna Todd; After Ever Happy by Anna Todd; Beautiful Redemption by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl) the fact that I didn’t finish this one is pretty frightening
  • Do crafts I’ve been meaning to try for a long time : I made a ridiculously large amount of stuff this summer
  • Go through all my emails (someday I’ll accomplish this one…) HAHA.
    Once again, I got through a couple hundred of them.
  • Learn to cook ten new things (Graham cracker crust, French dip sandwiches and au jus; chocolate mousse pie, egg breakfast muffins, chicken with feta sauce, coffee ice cubes and iced coffee, chicken and feta wrap, cheesecake) I got close!
  • Post sixty blog posts…:/
  • Post ten videos…fail
  • Keep working on my Spanish and Italian (I just started learning Italian last week!)

Some additional things I accomplished:
– I hung out with a lot of old friends!
– I’m in the process of setting up an Etsy shop!
– I lived completely on my own for the first time!


– I’ve started the process of opening up an Etsy shop!

Past years’ summer goals: 
Summer 2011 Goals
 and Accomplishments
Summer 2012 Goals
 and Accomplishments
Summer 2013 Goals
Summer 2014 Goals and Accomplishments

Leave a Reply

