NOTW: Fourth of July 2015

IMG_5794

This year, I wanted to do a nail look that was festive, but not so over the top that I would look crazy wearing it for the rest of the week!

I started off using my Seacret Nail Care kit, which made the rest of the process so dreamy! My nail polishes applied so smoothly; it was amazing.

Then I used Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Nourishing Nail Color as a base coat on all my nails. I love this product because it makes my nail polishes more opaque and last longer.

I applied two coats of “I Saw…U Saw…We Saw…Warsaw” by OPI on all of my fingernails except my ring fingers, where I applied two coats of “Shine for Me” by OPI.

Finally, I topped it all off with a coat of Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coast. I LOVE how fast this stuff dries and how professional it made my nails look!

All in all, I’m in love with the combination of these products!

Leave a Reply

