NOTW: Cement the Deal and Shine for Me

IMG_4938 IMG_4942

I decided to experiment with my nails on Saturday, and I really like how they turned out! [Note: Unfortunately, I forgot to put a clear coat on, so they only lasted five days and had serious chips]

First, a did a base coat of  Sally Hansen Maximum Growth Nourishing Nail Color. Then I applied two coats of “Cement the Deal” by OPI. I love this color! It’s so pretty and neutral. Then I took “Shine for Me” by OPI and did a different design on each nail. (I matched attempted to match my right hand to my left hand, but it didn’t turn out so well…). I got several compliments about my left hand’s nails, and I was really happy with it! I’ll have to try unique things more often.

If you can’t see the designs very well, just click on the picture, and it will zoom in!

Leave a Reply

