NOTW: Spring Break 2015

Major throwback with the nails haha

IMG_3330

I did one coat of my base coat, then I followed by two coats of “Christie’s Coral” by Finger PaintsΒ on all of my fingernails except my ring fingers. On my ring fingers, I applied two coats of “Carrie’d Away,” which is from the Carrie Underwood line byΒ Nicole by OPIΒ . I’m obsessed with this Carrie Underwood polish. It lasts a very long time, and the glitter is extremely opaque. I highly recommend it!

 

One thought on “NOTW: Spring Break 2015

Leave a Reply

