New Year’s Resolutions 2015

I know I say this every year, but this past year went by SO quickly. I can’t believe I’m already 20 :O

Anyway, here are my resolutions for this upcoming year:

1) Be more patient

2) Don’t procrastinate as much

3) Eat healthier and work out more

4) Journal more

5) Read for pleasure more

6) Create more: whether it be blogging, writing, shooting videos, music, drawing, sewing, crafting…I want to give myself a creative outlet

Things I accomplished in 2014:Β 

1) I got a job! I’ve been working at Kohl’s since June :)

2) I lost some weight! I’m in better shape, but I want to keep working at it

3) I’ve been cooking more. I haven’t had time to learn to cook many different things, so this one’s going to be continued into 2015

4) I joined Sigma Kappa :) I worked all summer to pay for my own dues, and it was so worth it! I absolutely love the new friends I’ve met and the memories I’ve made

5) I workedΒ on my blog a lot more! I still want to put more time into videos, but I posted pretty frequently :)

6) I learned to sew! I can make skirts and scarves, and I want to learn how to make dresses in 2015

One thought on “New Year’s Resolutions 2015

Leave a Reply

