DIY: Christmas Scarf

I’ve been taking sewing classes for the past month, and today we had our last class. :( I’m really sad because I loved it, but I’m going to keep working on my sewing!

We did two weeks of smaller projects to help us learn, but two weeks ago we made an infinity scarf! I decided that I wanted to make a Christmas oneΒ that I could use throughout December.

Here is the final product :)

IMG_1500

I am absolutely in love with how it turned out! I’ll definitely be making more as soon as I can get my hands on more fabric :)

**Let me know if you’d like me to do a post or video showing how to do this!

6 thoughts on “DIY: Christmas Scarf

Leave a Reply

