UGA’s Fashion Design Student Association Fashion Show Makeup

One of my roommates and her friend designed clothes for UGA’s FDSA Up-cycled Fashion Show, and they asked me if I would do the makeup for their models. They wanted their models to have a really dark smoky eye with dark red lips. I ended up doing makeup for another designer as well, and she wanted a “slightly darker than natural” eye and peachy lips. Here are the pictures of how they all turned out. :) Let me know what you think!

IMG_0361 IMG_0363 IMG_0364 IMG_0371 IMG_0529

Leave a Reply

