NOTW: September 16, 2014

IMG_8912

First, I use a base coat called “Sweet Nothings” by L’Oreal. Then I applied two coats of “Coral Reef” by Sally Hansen. Finally, I added shine by using an OPI top coat. Usually these Sally Hansen nail polishes are extremely durable, but this one actually chipped fairly quickly. I was kind of disappointed. :( I’ll have to try it out again to see if it was just a fluke. The good news is that it was almost opaque with one coat and was completely opaque with the second.

Leave a Reply

