July 2014 Favorites

I’m extremely busy this week before I go back to school, so I don’t really have time to do a more in-depth favorites for July. I’m just going to tell you guys a list of everything I was loving:

Big t-shirts – they’re just incredibly comfy

Lilly shorts (really any printed shorts, but my Lilly Pulitzer ones are my fav)

My black Steve Madden Purse

Doing my nails – I went through a phase of not painting them, so I’m enjoying doing it again

My NAKED palette – I’ve really gotten into using it again this month – it’s pretty much the only one I’ve used

Sandals

Pure Seduction spray and lotion from Victoria’s Secret – it smells SO GOOD

Skintimate shave gel – I’m using the Raspberry one right now, and it’s amazing

Moroccan Argan Oil shampoo and conditioner – makes my hair feel awesome

Dainty rings

Reading –  fav book this month: The Da Vinci Code

Pinterest

Cream bronzer – I’m using one by ELF right now, and it’s really good

Agendas – I’ve always loved agendas, but I’ve been really into it this past month. Possibly because I got a new one :)

Revlon Color Stay foundation

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Lip Stains (Honey)

Revlon ColorStay Matte Balm (Sultry)

Hard Candy concealer – this stuff is seriously amazing

Wonderstruck perfume by Taylor Swift

Gossip Girl – LOVE this show. I’m so sad I only have 18 episodes left :'(

working at Kohl’s – it’s hard work most of the time, but I really like my coworkers

Here are all the songs I’m loving this month:

“Bottoms Up” – Brantly Gilbert

“Get Me Some of That” – Thomas Rhett

“Hope You Get Lonely Tonight” – Cole Swindell

“This is How We Roll” – FL-GA Line & Luke Bryan

“Wasting All These Tears” – Cassadee Pope

“American Kids” – Kenny Chesney

“Good Times” – Cassadee Pope

“I Wish I Could Break Your Heart” – Cassadee Pope

“Popular Song” – MIKA and Ariana Grande

“Proved You Wrong” – Cassadee Pope

“The Only Exception” – Paramore

“Still Into You” – Paramore

“Ain’t It Fun” – Paramore

“That’s What You Get” – Paramore

“Misery Business” – Paramore

“My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark” – Fall Out Boy

“Thnks Fr The Mmrs” – Fall Out Boy

“This Car” – Cassadee Pope

“Love Will Remember” – Selena Gomez

Hopefully I’ll have time to do a better favorites next month!

Leave a Reply

