Paramore and Fall Out Boy Concert

I’m going to the Paramore and Fall Out Boy concert this week with my friend, Mikaela, so I decided to center this set around what kind of outfit I’d like to wear. I don’t have any shorts or shirts like this, but I really love the combination. I’m going to try to recreate this outfit with pieces from my closet, and I’ll post a picture of how it turns out! Paramore and Fall Out Boy Concert

Mink Pink top
$68 – menatwork.nl

Superga sneaker
$75 – psyche.co.uk

Kate spade crossbody
nordstrom.com

Pyramid earrings
theshoppingchannel.com

Alex Monroe flower jewelry
$41 – alexmonroe.com

Barrette hair clip
claires.com

Leave a Reply

