June 2014 Outfits

Last month was crazy busy for me, and I forgot to take pictures of most of my outfits. I’ll try to be better this month!

June 04, 2014
This was my second official day of work, so I wanted to wear an outfit that was cute and comfortable because I was working the cash register.

IMG_7428

Where to find it:
Dress: Target
Cover-up: Kohl’s
Bracelet: Great-grandmother’s
Necklace: JewelMint
Phone case: Rue21

June 05, 2014
On this day, we left for Kentucky for my cousin’s graduation.

IMG_7443

Where to find it:
Shirt: Wal-Mart
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Bracelets: Pandora
Ring: 16th birthday

June 27, 2014
The first half of the day I spent with my boyfriend. We went out to lunch, to the 9/11 Memorial, to the FIT Museum, and the Metropolitan Museum of Art. I had a great time, and I absolutely loved the Met. :) After that, I met back up with my family, and we went out to dinner then to see Cinderella on Broadway. It was amazing! It was even better than I expected, and I think I liked it better than the movie.

Broadway Outfit

IMG_7724

Where to find it:
Dress: Kohl’s
Jacket: Target
Shoes: TJ Maxx
Necklace: Target
Rings: Rue21
Earrings: Target
Pearl bracelet: Valentine’s gift from Mom
Bow bracelet: Forever21

June 28, 2014
In the afternoon and event, my family and I went to the 9/11 Memorial and Museum, which was heartbreaking. It make me nauseous to think about and see everything. Afterward, we went to the Yankee game, which was really fun until the last inning. It was our first time in the new stadium, and it was awesome. I was incredibly depressed though because it was my last time seeing Derek Jeter play in person. :'(

Museum Outfit

10371981_750776411650395_6047834503677499094_n

Where to find it:
Shirt: Ross
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Shoes: Target
Necklace: gift from Mom
Bow ring: Forever21
Rose ring: Etsy
Pink bracelet: from Italy
Purse: Steve Madden
Sunglasses: Dolce & Gabbana

Yankee Game Outfit

IMG_7756

Where to find it:
Tank top: Forever21
Bandeau: Francesca’s
Shorts: Charlotte Russe
Socks: Rue21
Shoes: Target
Purse: Steve Madden

 

Leave a Reply

