LOTD: Traveling to New York City

I hadn’t done my makeup since Sunday, so I decided to get a little made up to head to the airport.

20140627-023100-9060561.jpg

On my face, I used:
L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer
Revlon ColorStay Foundation (Sand Beige)
Hard Candy Glamoflouge Concealer (Light/Medium)
ELF Contouring Blush & Bronzing Cream (St. Lucia)
L’Oreal True Match Powder (W3 Nude Beige)
Cover Girl Normal Skin Pressed Powder (140 Natural Beige – used as bronzer)
MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty)
Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Roller (Light)
ELF High Definition Undereye Setting Powder

The products I used on my eyes are:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Maybelline Color Tattoo (Inked in Pink)
NAKED 3 (Strange, Dust, Liar, Darkside)
Maybelline Unstoppable Eyeliner (Onyx)
Physicians Formula Gel Eyeliner Trio for Blue Eyes (black with blue shimmer)
Maybelline One by One Mascara (Black)

The other products I used are:
Milani Brow Fix Brow Kit (Medium)
EOS Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

