What’s in My Travel Makeup Bag?

I’ll be traveling a lot this summer, so I thought I’d show what’s in my travel makeup bag! These are the products that I love enough to take with me when I go out-of-town. There are a few I’d switch out between different trips if I brought different outfits (like possibly switch to my other NAKED palette or a different blush), but the rest are staple products.

Watch the video for swatches and other information about the products:

The products in my bag:
Revlon Color Stay Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain (Honey)
e.l.f. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Cream (St. Lucia)
e.l.f. Studio Small Stipple BrushΒ 
Jordana Kohl Kajal Eyeliner (Green Gables)
MAC Mineralize Blush (Dainty)
Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Normal/Dry Skin SPF 15 (Sand Beige)
NYX Cosmetics 2-In-1 Pencil Sharpener Β 
e.l.f. Studio Powder Brush
e.l.f. Studio Complexion Brush
Maybelline Volum’ Express The Falsies Mascara (Black Drama)
Maybelline Volum’ Express The Falsies Waterproof Mascara Β 
CoverGirl Β Olay Concealer Balm (Medium)
CoverGirl Cheekers Blush (Snow Plum)
NYX Cosmetics Cream Blush (Boho Chic)
e.l.f. Studio High Definition Undereye Setting Powder
Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Roller
Sonia Kashuk Pointed Blending Brush (No. 109)
Milani Brow Fix Brow Kit (Medium)
Physician’s Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Gel Cream Liner (Blue Eyes)
L’Oreal True Match Super Blendable Powder (Nude Beige)
L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer
Too Faced Shadow Insurance Eye Primer
Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo Metal Eyeshadow (Inked in Pink)
NYX Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream (Antwerp)
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer (Medium/Deep)
Marc Jacobs Dot Perfume RollerΒ 
Urban Decay Cosmetics NAKED 3 Palette

Leave a Reply

