Empties: Liners

Here are my opinions on the eyeliners I’ve finished:

IMG_1073

 

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner (Charcoal)
I really like this eyeliner! It stays on all day, and it has nice pigmentation. I’ve gone through two of these, and I have two more in my collection! It’s not the most creamy eyeliner, but I still recommend it if you want a long-wearing pencil eyeliner. I also like this product because it’s twist-up instead of having to sharpen it.

ELF Essential Waterproof Eyeliner Pen (Black)
I really liked this liquid eyeliner at first: it was opaque black and was easy to use. However, after only a couple of weeks, it dried out! It was only two dollars, but I was still disappointed. Maybe I just got a bad one, but I’m reluctant to try it again.

L.A. COLORS Liquid Eyeliner
This eyeliner was just decent. It looked good at first, and I really liked the tip (it was really thin and made a precise line). However, by the end of the day, the product had kind of flaked off. I would not recommend this product.

L’Oreal  Linear Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner (Black Mica)
This was the first liquid eyeliner I ever bought! I really love this product, and I recommend it. The pigmentation is great, and the felt tip is extremely easy to use.

Cover Girl Liquiline Blast (Brown Blaze) 
This pencil eyeliner is my all-time favorite. I have gone through SO many of these, and I will continue to buy them as long as Cover Girl makes them! They are super creamy, pigmented, and long-wearing. The only downside is you have to sharpen it, but I know some people prefer that. Other than that, I have no complaints! I highly recommend this eyeliner.

Leave a Reply

