LOTD: Rome Braves Baseball Game

I had a busy week, so I felt like spending time relaxing and doing my makeup. John and I are going to a Rome Braves baseball game later, so I’m using that as my excuse to make up my face (even though it makes no sense at all haha).

IMG_6757

On my face, I used:
L’Oreal Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer
Maybelline Dream Liquid Mousse Foundation (Nude Beige, Light 3.5)
Covergirl Olay Concealer Balm (350 Medium)
Neutrogena Concealer (Light 02)
ELF Contouring Blush & Bronzing Cream (St. Lucia)
L’Oreal True Match Powder (W3 Nude Beige)
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
ELF Blush (Pink Passion)
Covergirl Cheekers Blush (Snow Plum – used as highlight)
Garnier Anti-Dark-Circle Roller (Light)
ELF High Definition Undereye Setting Powder

The products I used on my eyes are:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Pixi Eye Alchemy Assortment (champagne, taupe, steel, copper)
Jordana Kohl Kajal Eyeliner (Green Gables)
Almay Liquid Eyeliner (Black)
Maybelline Falsies Mascara (Black Drama)

The other products I used are:
Milani Brow Fix Brow Kit (Medium)
EOS Lip Balm
Revlon Lip Butter (Peach Parfait)
Flora by Gucci Perfume

Leave a Reply

