Empties: Concealers

IMG_1071

Almay Clear Complexion Concealer
I really like this concealer. I haven’t used it in a while, but I have repurchased it multiple times in the past. It covered redness and blemishes very well, and it blends nicely with the skin. I definitely recommend it!

L’Oreal Concealer
I do like this concealer, but it’s not my favorite. It was a little too pink for my skin tone, so I don’t feel like I can really judge the product. One cool thing I found out about it though is that it can double as an eye primer. It’s not always a perfect result, but it does help eyeshadow stay put longer. The coverage of the concealer is good; it just doesn’t always blend in as easily as I’d like. I’m not sure if I’ll repurchase it again.

ELF Essential All Over CoverΒ StickΒ Β 
I despise this concealer. I thought it looked good when I was on ELF’s website, but I was really disappointed when it came in. The coverage isn’t very good, and it makes my face more oily. Not only did I dislike the product, but the packaging also broke not long after I got it. I don’t recommend this product, and I will not be repurchasing it.

Leave a Reply

