Empties: Foundations

Here are my reviews of the foundations that I’ve finished.

IMG_1072

L’Oreal Visible Life Line Minimizing Makeup 
I honestly don’t know how I feel about this foundation. It was way too light for my skin, so I had to mix it with my summer foundations in order to get the right color. Therefore, I can’t testify to how the foundation wears on its own.

Maybelline Fit me! Foundation (120) 
I’ve actually repurchased this foundation several times. I think right now I’m on my third one, and I have two or three more at home. I really love the finish of the foundation, but I’ve noticed lately that after a few hours, my face looks shiny. After I finish up my last few ones, I don’t think I’ll be repurchasing this foundation.

Rimmel London Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation (103 True Ivory) 
This foundation is one of my all-time favorites. I’ve purchased it several times, and I still love it as much as I did the first time. The staying power is amazing, and it reduces oiliness, which is a huge plus. This shade matches my skin perfectly, and I always get compliments on my skin when I wear because it looks so natural. I will definitely be repurchasing!

One thought on “Empties: Foundations

Leave a Reply

