March 2014 Outfits

Here are my outfits for the month of March.

March 01, 2014

On this day, I visited with some friends from high school, went to the swim meet and to dinner with John, and watched National Lampoon’s Vacation and Moneyball. 

IMG_5705

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Scarf: Rue21
Jeans: Levi’s
Flats: Guess
Purse: Forever21
Phone case: Best Buy

March 03, 2014

On Monday, I went to class, hung out with my friends, and hung out with John. Just in case you were wondering why I’ve been wearing my glasses in most of the pictures lately, it’s because the cornea in my right eye was irritated and inflamed, so I couldn’t wear my contacts for at least a week. I wore my glasses for almost two weeks to be safe.

securedownload securedownload

Where to find it:
Tank top: Rue21
Shirt: Ross
Scarf: Target
Jeans: Levi’s
Boots: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

March 05, 2014

This day I had a fashion presentation about Michael Kors, my Grady orientation, and a basketball game to go to.

photo-29

Where to find it:
Shirt: Kohl’s
Jeans: Levi’s
Boots: Target
Purse: Forever21
Phone case: Best Buy

March 06, 2014

On this day I had an exam in my family development class, so I decided to dress for comfort. I had a ton of chores to do because it was the day before I was leaving for Charlotte, so I didn’t feel the need to get dressed up.

IMG_5785

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Sweater: thrift shop
Yoga pants: TJ Maxx
Boots: Target
Purse: Forever21
Phone case: Best Buy

March 08, 2014

Saturday, John and I went from his house to the beach. We went to dinner and just relaxed after traveling for two days.

IMG_5807

Where to find it:
Shirt: Belk
Sunglasses: some shop in Hawaii

March 09, 2014

On Sunday, we all relaxed on the beach, went out to dinner, and watched Bruce Almighty. It was a lot of fun!

IMG_5814

Where to find it:
Bathing suit: Wal-Mart
Sunglasses: shop in Hawaii

March 11, 2014

Tuesday, we hung out at the beach, and then later John and I went out to dinner to celebrate our anniversary. :)

IMG_5822

Where to find it:
Dress: Forever21
Belt: Rue21

March 14, 2014

This day I went shopping for a formal dress, and I ended up getting having a pretty successful trip.

IMG_5910

Where to find it:
Shirt: Rue21
Yoga pants: TJ Maxx
Boots: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

March 17, 2014 

I realized that I should have saved my green shirt for today, but oh well. I decided to incorporate green into my outfit with my Vera Wang scarf, and I got a lot of compliments on it. Anyway, I didn’t really do anything to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day other than wear green. haha. It was a rainy day, so I just stayed inside and got some chores and homework done.

IMG_5980

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Vest: Belk
Scarf: Kohl’s
Jeans: Levi’s
Boots: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

March 19, 2014

This day I pretty much just studied because I had a month’s worth of news to catch up on. I had a news quiz in Journalism the next day, and I think I did really well on it!

photo 1 photo 2

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Flyaway: Rue21
Jeans: Levi’s
Shoes: Guess
Necklace: Forever21
Phone case: Best Buy

March 20, 2014 

Thursday I went with three of my friends to go shopping. I needed to get some things for formal, so we went to the local mall. (See the haul here.) We went to Panera for dinner, and it was so good. I can’t believe I’d never been there before!

IMG_6024

Where to find it:
Shirt: Consignment
Jeans: Levi’s
Shoes: Target
Phone case: Best Buy

March 24, 2014

This day I had my advising appointment, so I wanted to look nice without trying too hard. I really like this outfit, but I ended up throwing away the shirt the next day because it had some holes in it. I’d had the shirt since seventh or eighth grade, so it was definitely well-loved. haha

IMG_6103

Where to find it:
Shirt: Target
Scarf: Rue21
Jeans: Levi’s
Boots: Target
Phone case: Rue21

March 29, 2014

On Saturday, I went out to dinner with John; then we headed over the TKE house to hang out with everyone for the night.

IMG_6247

Where to find it:
Shirt: Charlotte Russe
Cami: Target
Skirt: Target
Shoes: Steve Madden
Ring: Charlotte Russe
Bracelet: gift from my dad
Earrings: Target
Phone case: Rue21

Leave a Reply

