Haul: March 20-21, 2014

On Thursday, I went shopping with Meg, Rachana, and Sonia for some things I needed for formal. I ended up finding some other items at stores that I had gift cards for, so I was pretty happy!

Rue21
IMG_6097 IMG_6092 IMG_6094 IMG_6096

Charlotte Russe
IMG_6091

On Friday, Jordan, Thomas, and I went to Target, Michaels, and Wal-mart to get some necessities. I needed some things I’d run out of and paint for John’s cooler, and Jordan and Thomas had to get some groceries.

Target
IMG_6093  IMG_6090 IMG_6089 IMG_6088

Wal-mart
IMG_6099 IMG_6098

Leave a Reply

