Haul: March 14, 2014

Yesterday I went shopping because I needed to get a dress for formal. I met my friend there, and we went to several stores. I got my dress at Francesca’s, and I absolutely love it! I can also use it for football games next year, so that’s a plus.

20140314-184220.jpg

At Forever21, I found a set of rings for $4.80. When I first saw the knuckle rings, I didn’t really like them. But I guess bows can make me like anything! I actually really love this set.

20140314-184453.jpg

20140314-184459.jpg

Finally, I went to Macy’s just to see what they had because I had a giftcard from graduation. I found this dress on the clearance rack, and I really love it! I don’t have anything to wear it to right now, but I’m thinking I can probably use it for an event next year.

20140314-184841.jpg

Overall I’m really happy with everything I got. :)

One thought on “Haul: March 14, 2014

Leave a Reply

