Kristen’s OOTD: February 23, 2014

Today, Kristen, my mom, and I went shopping at the outlet malls. I got a bunch of new jeans (finally), but I had to stop myself from buying these adorable loafers at Nine West:

20140223-231259.jpg

I also found a really cute wallet at Michael Kors that I wanted, but I withheld…for now.

Anyway, this outfit is what Kristen wore when we went shopping and to visit my grandma.

20140223-231312.jpg

Where to find it:
Dress: bought a really long time ago, so we can’t remember
Bandeau: Charlotte Russe
Cardigan: Kohl’s
Flats: Guess
Necklace: Valentine’s gift
Earrings: Target

Leave a Reply

